Stay Hopeful

Artwork by Suzanne Tidsley on Etsy

They say you shouldn’t question God.  But I’ve been taught there’s no such thing as a stupid question, so I ask away quite frequently.  And, just when I think He’s tired of playing the 20 questions game, He surprises me with answers in the most unconventional ways.  He really does have a sense of humor.  I’m certain He’s humored by my feeble attempts to solve problems on my own and I love how He patiently waits for me to come to my senses and simply ask for His help.  It’s true, Faith without works is dead…and works without Faith is the leading cause of stress and a one way ticket to the looney bin.  And, who wants to voluntarily put themselves there?

Keep the faith today that God will answer your prayers.  Stay hopeful!  🙂

___________________________________________

Need support in handling life’s obstacles and challenges with confidence and grace?  Visit my website or contact me and let’s get started!

Love,

Coach Tiko

DSCF1509

P.S. Subscribe to my newsletter for oodles of goodies!  Okay, not oodles, I promise not to flood your inbox.  🙂

Leave a Comment

